Well, hello there…

So here I am.

I’ve always had a filthy imagination, and I’ve spent a LOT of time picturing the things that turn me on and building fantasies around them.

But it’s only in the last year or so that it occurred to me to write them down.

Doing so has been liberating and fun.

My first erotic story, ‘The Waitress’, has been accepted for publication by Hot Chilli Erotica. My second, ‘Something New’, will be published in the New Year by Deep Desires.

I’ll publish links to both, of course, when they appear.

And hopefully they’ll be the first of many more!

Who knows, I might publish a free story for you here at some point, if you’re good.

Or bad. 😉

See you soon.

Carla xx

Leave a Reply

